Community Council

Attention Parents and Members of Davis Community Council

*All meetings will be held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 4:00 PM. All parents/community member are invited to attend/serve on our Community Council.*

2018-2019 Members

Cris Labrum - cris.labrum@uintah.net
Janice Dopp - mjdopp@msn.com
Brylee Smuin - b_smuin@yahoo.com
Renee Sawyer - reneeswyr@yahoo.com
Amber Young - amber.young08@gmail.com
Lilineth Morales - lilinethm@gmail.com
Jennifer Roundy - naydia1221@gmail.com
Kari Zeller - kari.zeller@uintah.net
Staci Breakfield - staci.breakfield@uintah.net
Amy Mayhew - amy.mayhew@uintah.net


Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 

Rules of Order and Procedure
Current years plan
For more information please follow link:  School Trust Lands

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.