Community Council

 Davis Elementary Community Council

Community Council Members 2019-2020

Amber Young - amber.young08@gmail.com
Karen Laub - karenlaub@gmail.com
Sabrina Moon - sabrina.moon@gmail.com
Alisa Cook - alisacook@stratanet.com
Neyca Ireland - neyca.ireland@uintah.net
Cris Labrum - cris.labrum@uintah.net
Amy Mayhew - amy.mayhew@uintah.net

Meeting Schedule

*All meetings will be at 4:00 PM in the Conference Room unless otherwise stated.
We invite all parents to attend. Parents can directly influence how the State LAND Trust funds are spent. *

September 12, 2019
October 3, 2019
November 7, 2019
December (no meeting)
January (no meeting)
February 6, 2020
March 5, 2020
April 2, 2020
May 7, 2020

Davis Elementary School Improvement Plan
Rules of Order and Procedure 
School Trust Lands Plans and Reports 2018-2019
(The above link will direct you to the State Office Website. Information is available for the school year 2019 - 2020. Estimated for expenditure for 2019- 2020 is $69,992.)

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.